<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>
Navigation: Appendix >
PDF-Tools features Settings Synchronization. This is a useful feature for users that have more than one copy of PDF Tools on their computer. When two or more copies are open on the same computer any changes made in one copy will be updated automatically in other copies. This feature is automatic and cannot be disabled.